Changing Seasons

Changing SeasonsThere come some points in your life where you can literally feel yourself changing, deep on the inside, shedding off cycles of bad decisions and starting down a new path to a new place.

In the midst of some growing-pains at the dawn of this year I, Elizabeth, asked for a sign.

As I stopped at this intersection in Michigan, I got it.

As the seasons change on my life, I am quite confident that I am leaving the road “Old Elizabeth” was traveling behind in favor of a new and improved path. Though still riddled with pot holes, life has just plain felt different since I made the turn.

3 thoughts on “Changing Seasons

Leave a Reply

