Find Your Rabbit Hole. And Dare to Jump In.

My friend Liz commented about my trip that I am “living a fairy tale”.  She may not have meant it as literally as it’s become.

The end of our first hike through an absolutely enchanted forest brought me to the Rabbit hole of fables.  But funny, in my more modern version there’s no White Rabbit, and instead I’m led by a swift frog (or a series of them, if we leave the literal for a moment), whom my friend Stacey aptly named “Michael”.  She said he was quite deserving of a formal name.

I found this hole.  And I took the leap.  My trip through Wonderland truly began…

Leave a Reply

